Deutsch

The Age Of Rock

A two-hour show featuring Classic Rock as well as contemporary bands
Mesmerising guitar and drum solos, magic live performances, unique collaborations and obscure recordings are the cornerstones of the show.

Every first and third Saturday of the month from 20:00 CET, 19:00 GMT, 14:00 EST, 11:00 PST
Streamed at Radio Flora

Every fourth Thursday of the month from 22:00 CET, 21:00 GMT, 16:00 EST, 13:00 PST
Streamed at Ohrfunk.de

Excerpts

© Copyright Robbie Sandberg

Login

Recent and Ongoing

Podcast on 3d-printing for blind people

The Age of Rock

Die Klangfarben
Radio show featuring unplugged music