Deutsch

Die Klangfarben

A two-hour show featuring unplugged music, primarily Singer-Songwriters, Folk and World music

Every third Sunday of the month from 18:05 CET, 17:05 GMT, 12:05 EST, 09:05 PST
Streamed at Ohrfunk.de

excerpts

Submenu

© Copyright Robbie Sandberg

Login

Recent and Ongoing

Podcast on 3d-printing for blind people

The Age of Rock

Die Klangfarben
Radio show featuring unplugged music